PDA

View Full Version : Any Disney SB Items at a Discount?

SalandJeff
09-28-2005, 01:28 AM
I am new to scrapbooking and was wondering if there are any places where you can get Disney themed papers, embellishments, etc. at a discount. I have AC Moore and Michaels near me, but if I want to get a lot of smaller items, the 40% off one item doesn't help me much.

I have tons of pictures from 15 years of trips...time to do something with them!!! I'll probably have a zillion more questions to post as I start getting into doing this.

Thanks!

dizney-cruiser
09-28-2005, 03:55 AM
do you happen to have a joanns near you? they currently have a lot of disney stickers on sale - as well as a sale on their paper right now - and they have quite a bit of disney paper

if you watch the adds for michaels & ac moore they quite often have sales on "all stickers" or all "paper"

also, there is a thread at the top of this board with a bunch of places online where you get some disney stuff at great prices

happy scrappin!

renessa
09-28-2005, 08:22 AM
If you have a Hobby Lobby near you they have great sales some weeks. This week it is 50% off all stickers and rub ons, acid free paper, items by certain companys, etc. They carry a decent variety of disney stuff!!

MissBubbles
09-28-2005, 11:36 AM
Keep an eye out for Michael's coupons in their insert as well. I've also had good luck getting a few Disney items - mostly stickers - at Dollar Tree, Deals, etc.

CheriePenguin
09-28-2005, 04:37 PM
If you have a Hobby Lobby near you they have great sales some weeks. This week it is 50% off all stickers and rub ons, acid free paper, items by certain companys, etc. They carry a decent variety of disney stuff!!