PDA

View Full Version : I need help with Ding!


tikilyn
09-06-2005, 07:43 AM
I can't get the Ding program to stay connected! Does anyone know how I can get it to stay connected? I didn't have this problem with my last computer. Ugggg.

Sabrina

blessedby3
09-06-2005, 01:22 PM
Are you talking about when you go on your computer there is a red and white circle on top of your SWA wing icon? I was having that problem also if so. I just right click on the wing after I have connected to the internet and then click on the dialogue box "connect now" and it takes it off. Sometimes it is on there when I go online and sometimes it isnt. Go figure. :wave2:

tikilyn
09-06-2005, 08:54 PM
Thanks thats what I was talking about. I just had to play with the firewall. I hate that stupid thing.

Thanks