PDA

View Full Version : Br on my countdown


LoveMickey
07-05-2005, 11:57 AM
Hi,

this happened the last time I did a countdown too.

I have a br on it. How do I do it so there's no br?

thanks

Dan Murphy
07-05-2005, 12:51 PM
You should be able to just go to your signature edit and delete those 4 characters, [br]

Caskbill
07-06-2005, 02:08 AM
I'm assuming you were trying to use the break statement so your title would appear directly over your countdown.

I fixed it for you.

LoveMickey
07-08-2005, 12:28 PM
thank you