PDA

View Full Version : My ticker is suddenly not showing??


Scoootch
06-08-2005, 08:04 AM
NOt sure why but suddenly my tickerfactory ticker is missing :confused3 the box is there but it's showing blank. So is everyone elses I'm noticing who has the tickerfactory kind.

Is something wrong? Why is it showing as blank all of a sudden and how do I fix it? It's been like this for a few days and I don't know why or how to fix it. Any help would be apprecited ;)

TIA! :wave2:

wintergreen
06-09-2005, 05:41 PM
Bump. I'm having the same problem.

Dan Murphy
06-09-2005, 10:22 PM
Their site was probably down for a bit, looks like they are all working now.

Scoootch
06-11-2005, 10:42 AM
nope...I'm still showing a blank :(

Dan Murphy
06-11-2005, 12:50 PM
I see two counters.

bleuwater
06-11-2005, 05:33 PM
ticker testing

Scoootch
06-12-2005, 10:47 AM
ok...if you're seeing it and I'm seeing a blank box with an X in the corner then why am I not seeing the ticker? originally I was. NOw I'm not seeing it though?! :(

How do I get it fixed?