PDA

View Full Version : Coutdown Clock


Julez4u
05-26-2005, 01:48 PM
Hi .. I am having trouble .. whenever I post anything my countdown clock is missing ... it just is lines and lines of text

Can someone help me please !!!

Ziggie
05-26-2005, 02:05 PM
Hi .. I am having trouble .. whenever I post anything my countdown clock is missing ... it just is lines and lines of text

Can someone help me please !!!

Julez, are you referring to the script language that is in your sig line right now? If so, the reason it isn't working is because the HTML coding option has been turned off on the DISboards. There are other 3rd party countdown options that are available.

Caskbill
05-26-2005, 08:38 PM
Take a look at the 1st and the 3rd 'Sticky' posts at the top of this forum. That will explain everything.

You should edit your signature and delete all the old HTML code that is there for the old style countdowns.

StuartMI
05-27-2005, 07:24 AM
Use http://www.v50.net