PDA

View Full Version : Offline?


Tink3rb3ll
05-16-2005, 03:11 PM
After I post, the button (You know, the one that tells you if you're online, offline, ect.) constantly says that I'm offline, even though I'm clearly online... can someone explain?

WebmasterKathy
05-16-2005, 03:19 PM
You've set it to "invisible", so it will never show that you're online.

Tink3rb3ll
05-16-2005, 03:29 PM
Actually I didn't set it to invisible... I didn't know you could :blush: Is there a way to set it back to normal, because I don't know how it got that way in the first place? Thanks :wave2: