PDA

View Full Version : Using Code to Resize Graphics


AWilliams
05-14-2005, 03:06 PM
My signature use to be in HTML and I was able to resize my graphics in the code. Can I do that with the code formats that are now allowed here?

Thanks!

Amy

bicker
05-14-2005, 03:42 PM
I've never seen size control attributes associated with UBB or vBulletin code.

You could always achieve your aim by resizing the graphic itself.

Caskbill
05-14-2005, 07:45 PM
Sorry Amy , but unlike HTML, you cannot resize graphics 'on the fly' so to speak. You must size your graphic before you upload it to your server.