PDA

View Full Version : Opinions on Boardwalk Villas for 1st ann....

chipper10
05-03-2005, 01:41 PM
I'm thinking about staying at the Boardwalk Villas for my 1st anniversary and renting points. I'm still kinda new to all this. Has anyone stayed at the BW before? Is it romantic? We stayed at the WL for our honeymoon in February this year and it was gorgeous. We just want to try somewhere new. We would be going Feb 4th - 9th or so. So I do know that it'll be somewhat cold. We went to the BW Bakery on our past trip and enjoyed some really good desserts. Oh well......anyway...if anyone has an opinion about this resort please let me know. Thanks for all your help.

-Nicole princess:

Squirlz
05-03-2005, 01:54 PM
I love this place. The resort itself is quiet, beautiful and romantic. The nightlife is exciting, many of the best restaurants are nearby, and you can walk to EPCOT and MGM. What more could you want? ::MickeyMo

chipper10
05-03-2005, 01:58 PM
That's what I was hoping to hear. Thank you so much for your quick response. Any more opinions out there.

-nicole princess:

northwds
05-03-2005, 02:36 PM