View Full Version : hacked?
luvsTink
02-02-2005, 09:56 PM
It appears the http://www.dvc-resales.com/ site has been hacked...
Or do I have the wrong address?
Anne
cpbjgc
02-02-2005, 10:26 PM
I think you are right. I saw "message" page which now appears to be gone.
Virus scan starts now... :badpc:
simpilotswife
02-02-2005, 10:31 PM
Are you sure you don't mean www.dvcresales.com ? That site is fine.
cpbjgc
02-02-2005, 10:39 PM
It was www.dvc-resales.com. The "message" page was not there very long, and when I accessed the site again later, everything appeared normal. :confused3
Are you sure you don't mean www.dvcresales.com ? That site is fine.
No, they are two different sites. They are both up and running now.
:wave:
Beca
simpilotswife
02-03-2005, 05:45 AM
Okay. Thanks for the clarification.
rayelias
02-03-2005, 02:28 PM
It appears the http://www.dvc-resales.com/ site has been hacked...
Or do I have the wrong address?
Anne
Maybe that explains the recent resale prices. I didn't think they could be right! ;)
(I thought I should've bought more points!) Who knew?!? :confused3
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.