PDA

View Full Version : Sunday 2pm EST / 7pm BST is UK Chat Time!!


Janice
06-10-2001, 07:32 AM
<b>Night Time Entertainment Outside the Parks</b>

Been to a Dinner show? Disneys Backyard BBQ or perhaps the Polynesian Luau? Thinking about going to Pleasure Island or Church St. Station? Or maybe Cirque du Soleil is more your thing.

Come and share you experiences of things to do outside the parks or if you are thinking of going to a show - come and ask questions! Join us in the Chat Room at 7pm GMT, 2pm EST - all are Welcome :D

If you are new to the DIS or Chat, please feel free to pop in – there is no pressure to participate if you’re feeling shy :)

Any questions about getting into Chat, feel free to ask :)

Click here to go to the Chat Room (http://216.247.178.112:4080/chat/world/html/login.html?uri=/*index)

Hope to see you there