PDA

View Full Version : More than one countdown clock!


MindydLeon
05-23-2003, 06:53 PM
Can I have more than one countdown clock? I have seen others with more than one, but I keep wiping out the first one I create when I try to add the second one :(

thanks!

WebmasterPenny
05-24-2003, 04:19 AM
You can have a maximum of two.

When you create your second countdown, just make sure you place your cursor at the <i>end</i> of the first script already sitting within your signature box (you might want to put a 'return' in too so they are separated by a line) before you paste the new one in.

I recommend that you try to put both of them into a regular post first as it's a bit easier to see what you're doing, then once you've got it right, you can just paste the whole thing into your signature.

MindydLeon
05-24-2003, 04:26 PM
thank you ... thank you ... thank you ...

i will definitely give that a whirl!!!!