PDA

View Full Version : Getting rid of old countdown


Tigger7570
05-13-2003, 03:50 PM
Hi:
I added the new countdown timer, but how do I get rid of the old one? Thank you for all your help. You guys are great!

WebmasterCricket
05-13-2003, 03:52 PM
Just like that :)

Tigger7570
05-14-2003, 10:06 AM
Thank you so much!