PDA

View Full Version : I was wondering???


MAC3
04-02-2003, 03:42 PM
There is a pin place mentioned on Deb Wills site that sells pins, I saw something there that I am interested in buying.

I'm not sure if I can mention it here so I won't but it is on the first page of her email way at the end.

But I couldn't find it on Pinpics. Are these pins legitimate? Has anyone ever bought anything from this site?

Thanks,
Lisa

LynniethePooh
04-02-2003, 07:29 PM
Hi Lisa
I don't know the sites you refer to , but if you send me the address for the pin site you wish to buy for, I will take a look and give you my impression.
you can email me at Lynneab@aol.com . Please title it with reference to DIS so I don't miss it!
:p

Mickey527
04-02-2003, 08:42 PM
Wow Lisa,
I have known Lynnie for almost two years and I just got her e-mail address YESTERDAY!
Love you Lynnie. Peggie

LynniethePooh
04-02-2003, 09:43 PM
Peggie Peggie Peggie.....I am SO sorry......I have been a terribel friend!!!!!:p

But guess what I DON"T KNOW PEGGIE"S EITHER>>>>>SO THERE!!!!!!!:eek:

Anyway, the pin Lisa was refering to is Roxanne Pinpics # 9454

It is a Propin of Germany, from the Goofy Movie Set that was released. I am sure Lisa would appreciate any comments about Propins in general.

I told her they are not my personal favorites but that they are DISNEY licensed pins.

Please correct me if I got that bit wrong.

MAC3
04-02-2003, 10:31 PM
Thanks Lynnie!

I knew I could count on all you Pro's for advice. I'm a novice of sorts. But wanted to make sure they were legit!

Lisa