PDA

View Full Version : connecting rooms at RP ?


floridalover
02-16-2003, 02:01 AM
Does anyone know if the Royal Pacific has connecting rooms ? I have booked two rooms and forgot to ask.:confused:

LynnB
02-16-2003, 10:22 AM
Yes, they do offer connecting rooms.

No11's Mom
02-17-2003, 09:02 AM
I booked two rooms on Saturday for December and the reservation agent told me she was requesting connecting rooms for us. I didn't ask for them, but I thought it was nice that she thought of it.