PDA

View Full Version : Staying at Portofino/Can you use Hard Rocks Pool too


Annette
02-10-2003, 08:19 PM
I thought I read somewhere that you can jump between pools of these two hotels. Can you? :bounce:

Disney Debbie
02-10-2003, 08:33 PM
Yup! Royal Pacific also.

Robinrs
02-10-2003, 09:13 PM
That's right, DD. All three hotels share their amenities.

CPM
02-10-2003, 10:45 PM
Yup!
They even tell you this while you are on one of the boats going to the parks. I hope they keep allowing this, anyone remember when Disney used to allow that?? When we were little & camped at FW, we thought we were so cool going to the CR to use the pool! ;)