PDA

View Full Version : Will Yachtsman change menu when it re-opens?


kandb
08-31-2012, 08:22 PM
We have ressies for 9/20 at Yachtsman and was just wondering if they will change the menu because it is having a renovation???

MickeyNicki
08-31-2012, 09:05 PM
Its possible. The signatures tend to change menus with the seasons

thestevied
08-31-2012, 09:09 PM
They'll probably keep doing steaks though... ;)

JimmyV
08-31-2012, 09:14 PM
They'll probably keep doing steaks though... ;)

Yes. I don't see this becoming "Yachtsman's House of Tofu" any time soon.:lmao:

kandb
08-31-2012, 10:25 PM
Just hope they don't raise those prices.;)

canopynut66
08-31-2012, 10:35 PM
we have FD so will be fine if they raise prices but they about to top now for what they have to offer.