PDA

View Full Version : Need Passport Numbers to Check-in?


Herkemer
04-15-2012, 11:34 AM
Howdy,

I'm filling our the online check-in pages. We haven't gotten our passports yet so I'm unable to completely fill out the "Identification" section. Can I go ahead and complete the online check-in stuff and come back later to fill out the passport information?

Thanks

sissy_ib
04-15-2012, 11:43 AM
Howdy,

I'm filling our the online check-in pages. We haven't gotten our passports yet so I'm unable to completely fill out the "Identification" section. Can I go ahead and complete the online check-in stuff and come back later to fill out the passport information?

Thanks

Yes. In fact I never entered my DHs and we had no issues at all using it at the port.

disneyfaninaz
04-15-2012, 12:53 PM
You do not have to fill in passport number in order to check in on line.

kcashner
04-15-2012, 02:11 PM
Unless you are on a cruise that requires a passport, you can skip this section.