PDA

View Full Version : Wifi with MacBook Pro at HHI


debster
04-08-2012, 10:56 AM
Has anyone had success getting on the Wifi at HHI with a MacBook Pro? On day 2 with no connection and have updated all my software per the tech guys recommendation.

I have a feeling it's an easy fix but I have no clue. Any help?

living20057
04-08-2012, 03:42 PM
I had problems too, and im using my Macbook too. I was able to connect yesterday after a while of trying and restarting my computer. Then today I haven't been able to connect. I wasn't able to connect on my IPad either.

CMOORE185
04-09-2012, 06:44 AM
This seems to be a problem at HHI with any computer. We have been there twice in the last two years and had the same problem both times. Some days everything worked fine, other days problems. When it didn't work, it didn't work on all devices, whether it be PC, Mac, Nook, Phone. My only suggestion is try to connect to a Bldg. near you, sometimes that worked for me.