PDA

View Full Version : has anyone used Hotwire and got a Disney resort ?


Wishes4ev
02-08-2012, 03:51 PM
I wanted to book a room , and in the area highlighted on their map , it looks like it could be a Disney owned resort property. Just wanted to see if anyone has booked with them before for Dis property?

Upatnoon
02-09-2012, 12:26 AM
I wanted to book a room , and in the area highlighted on their map , it looks like it could be a Disney owned resort property. Just wanted to see if anyone has booked with them before for Dis property?
Go to betterbidding.com, where you can match the amenities of the hotel with the location to find out what it is.

Brian Noble
02-09-2012, 10:25 AM
Many years ago, this happened once or twice. I have not heard about it in a long time. Unless you get rock-solid confirmation at better bidding, I would assume it's not a Disney resort. What's more, I think you are looking at the Lake Buena Vista zone, and there are a TON of non-Disney resorts in that footprint.