PDA

View Full Version : 2 BFF's, 88 Rapunzels, 30yrs., and 40 yrs.=10 days of fun! 2 Updates April 15!

sunny_stace
11-07-2011, 06:39 PM
Hello everyone!:goodvibes

The time has come to attempt another trip report. I am the first to admit that I do not have the best track record of keeping these reports going:rolleyes1, but I am certainly going to try! My DBFF Lauren and I headed out on another Walt Disney World adventure this fall and here is our story!

For those you who don’t know me, my name is Stacy. I am a single girl from southern Ontario, Canada and I work in retail (jewellery mainly). Over the trip I celebrated that dreaded 3-0 birthday :eek: Coming along with me for a 5th Disney vacation is my dear best friend Lauren. Lauren is also a single girl and is just about to hit that birthday herself! She works for a large Canadian insurance and benefits company. Lauren and I have been friends for about 16 years (since we started high school) and have always shared a love of Disney! We started taking Disney trips together in 2004 with a trip to Disneyland in California, and have traveled to WDW together in 2006, 2007, 2008 and this latest trip in 2011! Here we are on our first trip (I don‘t remember why we were dressed up:laughing: - but that‘s Lauren on the left and me on the right!):

http://i268.photobucket.com/albums/jj13/sunny_stace/disney%20general/P9112398.jpg