PDA

View Full Version : anybody ever hear of anysoldier.com?


eliza61
06-04-2011, 12:42 PM
A group in our church is looking ot put together care packages for our troops, some one gave us the suggestion of www.anysoldier.com. They have a list of service men and women who are requesting items. I went to the web and it looked legite but was wondering if anyone here had heard of them?


http://www.anysoldier.com/

ClarabelleCowFan
06-04-2011, 06:20 PM
A group in our church is looking ot put together care packages for our troops, some one gave us the suggestion of www.anysoldier.com. They have a list of service men and women who are requesting items. I went to the web and it looked legite but was wondering if anyone here had heard of them?


http://www.anysoldier.com/


Yes, they are a legitimate site. Thanks for sending care packages! They are greatly appreciated.

VAfamily1998
06-06-2011, 04:28 PM
Yes,

I have sent packages to service members through that site (some even wrote back!) and my husband has signed up for it when he has been deployed (mostly to help provide for some of his men, since he had me sending him stuff ;) )

It's been a few years since I've used it--but I know when I did it was a great site! :)