PDA

View Full Version : Hi everyone :) Newbie here!

EnchantedMichelle
05-22-2011, 11:39 AM
Hi everyone! My name's Michelle and I just came across this lovely forum and decided to join so I could interact with others who share my infinite love for all things Disney =] I'm so sorry if I'm putting this thread in the wrong area, mind you I'm super new to the whole message board thing, haha =]

Anyways, I'm 19 years old from NY aspiring to apply for the College Program as soon as possible! I truly believe that Disney World is where I truly belong, and working for the Walt Disney Company is something I've always dreamed of =]

I can't wait to get to know you guys and make some new friends who share the same love for Disney as I do!

xox

taigirl87
05-22-2011, 12:52 PM
Welcome to the Disboards! :goodvibes I am Jessica! Alumni of the college program and addicted to Disney. Some day I hope to drag my husband back out to Florida to work for Disney again :rolleyes1 lol!

Kristineamb
05-22-2011, 01:20 PM
:welcome:

:disrocks:

keypooh90
05-22-2011, 07:03 PM
Welcome to the boards! :welcome: My name is Carrielee, I'm 20 and planning to apply for the College Program Spring 2012.

pipermae
05-22-2011, 09:48 PM
:welcome:

I'm Kadye - I'm doing the CP this Fall (check in August 22) in Attractions! :)

ilovedisneyworld
05-23-2011, 01:18 AM
Hey, I'm Morgan (22) recently graduated college. No CP for me :/

EnchantedMichelle
05-26-2011, 01:11 PM
Thanks so much for the warm welcome everyone! You're all so sweet =] Disney fans are clearly the nicest people on this Earth!

Welcome to the Disboards! :goodvibes I am Jessica! Alumni of the college program and addicted to Disney. Some day I hope to drag my husband back out to Florida to work for Disney again :rolleyes1 lol!

How was your CP experience Jessica? Haha, good luck with your hubby! My dream is to work for Disney, I'm assuming you miss it there! I know I would! =]

taigirl87
05-27-2011, 12:41 AM