PDA

View Full Version : Meyer Werft Webcam - NEW SCHEDULE (EDITED*)


KS929
11-03-2010, 10:19 PM
http://94.100.244.136/readImage.asp

To view the Disney Dream via Meyer Werft WebCam, go to this site - http://www.meyerwerft.de/index_e.html

WebCam Schedule

Disney Dream -

Wednesday @ approx. 8PM PST, 11PM EST to Friday @ approx. 9:30PM PST, 11:30PM EST

Saturday @ approx. 12PM PST, 3PM EST to Saturday @ approx. 9:30PM PST, 11:30PM EST



Celebrity Silhouette -

Friday @ approx. 9:30PM PST, 12:30AM EST to Saturday @ approx. 12:00AM PST, 3:00PM EST

Saturday @ approx. 9:30PM PST, 12:30AM EST to Sunday @ approx. 12:00PM PST, 3:00PM EST



No Scheduled Broadcast -

Sunday @ approx. 12:00PM PST, 3:00PM EST to Wednesday @ approx. 8:00PM PST, 11:00PM EST

KS929
11-04-2010, 10:08 PM
:surfweb: ^^ EDITED ^^ :surfweb:

Wadekind
11-05-2010, 10:36 AM
Thank you

disneyfreak1
11-05-2010, 01:22 PM
She is gorgeous at night! :cool1:

MinnesotaMouseketeers
11-05-2010, 01:35 PM
Thank you for posting this.

One of the many reasons I love DIS, I would have never known that this was available if I had not seen this.

dursin
11-05-2010, 02:46 PM
Jeez...they have like 5-6 billion in orders for new cruise ships and can't afford a second webcam?!?

KS929
11-05-2010, 06:23 PM
Darn… I just noticed that tonight, it'll go back to the "Celebrity Silhouette" coverage at 9:30PM, 11:30 EST… :sad1:

KS929
11-10-2010, 10:16 PM
http://94.100.244.136/readImage.asp

The lights on the Disney Dream's funnels are soooo…. TURNED OFF?!?!? :eek:

maria-fan-22
11-10-2010, 10:18 PM
http://94.100.244.136/readImage.asp

The lights on the Disney Dream's funnels are soooo…. TURNED OFF?!?!? :eek:

I noticed that too. Very strange! They have been on since she went outside! COnserving Energy??? pirate:

KS929
11-10-2010, 10:47 PM
I noticed that too. Very strange! They have been on since she went outside! COnserving Energy??? pirate:

i doubt it… why start now? Why didn't they start before, when they had just floated her out? lol :confused3

maria-fan-22
11-10-2010, 10:53 PM
i doubt it… why start now? Why didn't they start before, when they had just floated her out? lol :confused3

Very true... They are probobly just trying to drive us all crazy!! haha... hmmm... very strange! pirate:

KS929
11-10-2010, 11:00 PM
Very true... They are probobly just trying to drive us all crazy!! haha... hmmm... very strange! pirate:

I hope it's updating tomorrow! ahaha… I'll be able to follow it then! NO SCHOOL!!! ahaha… :goodvibes

It's interesting to see what they might do since she's getting outta there on Fri!:goodvibes

mks001
11-11-2010, 08:58 AM
Is it just me or could you just sit and watch this webcam all day. She is so beautiful and the workers are like little ants. It makes me so excited for our cruise next summer.