PDA

View Full Version : OKWJOE'S trip report

joeokw
08-26-2002, 03:18 PM
:smooth: I am not good at a narrative type of report so I will try my best. The weather was like this: t rained like all afternnon and evening for our first 4 days.. then it got better. by rhe second week we only had occasinal showers.
We live 25 miles north of NYC.. and since Dw hates to fly.. and since we have driven 5 times in the past 6 years to WDW. We decided to take the Auto train from Lorton Va. to Sanford Fl. about 45 minutes from WDW. We invited my BIL and his two kids for a week in a 2 BR at OKW. We decided to stay in a studio for the other 6 nights at OKW. We were to stay at a studio at BWV but we had to change weeks for my son had his marching band camp this week. so here we go...