PDA

View Full Version : Dme ?


kmermaid
04-14-2010, 10:26 AM
Can you get DME for returning to the airport only? I rented points to some friends but they are going to Universal for the first 4 days then transferring over to BCV for six days. Can I schedule DME for their return to the airport?

goofy4tink
04-14-2010, 02:04 PM
Yes, that is possible. But you don't have to do it. They should be able to just arrange it themselves when they get to the resort. I would tell them to arrange it when they checkin at BCV.

kmermaid
04-14-2010, 03:29 PM
Thanks! I wasn't sure if I need to set it up since it was my points.