PDA

View Full Version : WOW All Star Movies doesnt serve....

JustAGirl
01-20-2010, 12:16 AM
Mickey Waffles or Pancakes!!! Matter of fact I just checked allears.net and they dont even serve regular waffles! My kids doesnt like bacon and eggs.... Who has stayed at All Star Movies? I need to know if maybe there was a mistake. The other value resort restaurants just offer so much more when it comes to Breakfast. I cant believe all they serve is eggs etc. and no waffles or pancakes.

Ive heard so much about the Mickey Waffles I really want to taste them and my kids would eat Pancakes every morning for breakfast. Should I call WDW and change my reservation to the All Stars Music??? This is my first time going to WDW and i was going to ASM based on the decor etc.

disneyfan19712006
01-20-2010, 12:55 AM
I think they do but I would like confirmation on this also. My sister would eat pancakes everyday.

disfan07
01-20-2010, 01:44 AM
I'm pretty sure they do serve waffles and pancakes.

The menus on allearsnet are not always complete.

scottish mum
01-20-2010, 02:11 AM
They sold them the last time I was there, hopefully its just a mistake on the website

wtrmlnlabs
01-20-2010, 06:15 AM
We were just there in December and had waffles at All Star Movies. Can't imagine they'd change it.

southcarolinagirl
01-20-2010, 06:18 AM
My DS had Mickey waffles every morning we were @ ASMo in June. Now, Pop Century serves POP waffles but not Mickeys.

JustAGirl
01-20-2010, 06:58 AM
OK thanx you guys I just wanted some confirmation. I was hoping that was a mistake. I hope they serve pancakes too because were not waffle lovers but my kids would scarf down pancakes in a minute .I cant wait to try my first mickey waffle though:)

puffkin
01-20-2010, 07:51 AM
We were just there in December and had waffles at All Star Movies. Can't imagine they'd change it.