PDA

View Full Version : Ooops,I booked again,by accident,truthfully..

stitchaholic
11-22-2009, 09:27 AM
Welcome to my first PTR on the DIS :welcome:

Let me tell you a little about us and how this accidental trip came to be...

First, introductions...

this is me,single mom ,39 years old, work in sales and operations in the transport industry, I am also a soccer coach for my daughter's u-11F competative soccer team, I don't have too much time to myself to socialize,so i really look forward to my trips, even if this one was not supposed to happen, this was supposed to be my year to catch up, but i like to live a little, i think i deserve it, there, justified ;)

http://i973.photobucket.com/albums/ae211/stitchaholic/023.jpg

stitchaholic
11-22-2009, 02:11 PM
http://i973.photobucket.com/albums/ae211/stitchaholic/034.jpg

this is DD,she is 10 years old,and is looking quite angelic in this photo,don't judge a book by it's cover, she loves our trips to disney,but feels like her mother is a little disney obsessed ,she loves soccer,horseback riding and baby animals

http://i973.photobucket.com/albums/ae211/stitchaholic/024.jpg

this is DS, he is 8 years old,also looking angelic, he has ADHD/ODD and can be difficult,but he is also quite a character and can be alot of fun to be with most of the time,sometimes,not so much :scared1:

stitchaholic
11-22-2009, 02:35 PM
this trip is the trip that was not supposed to be, it all started when I was starting to miss disney,and decided to convince my sister,her family and my parents to do a trip to disney in dec 2010 at our dream resort, AKL.