PDA

View Full Version : I'm Taking you to Disney World, and That's Final!! - Update 11/16

shebaxric
09-21-2009, 01:19 PM
:welcome:I know, the title seems more like a punishment than a treat, but thatís how I had to catch your attention!:goodvibes My name is Sheresa, and I am a lover of all things Disney, and have been ever since I could remember. I grew up in Southern California, so an annual trip to Disneyland was a must (sometimes, there was more than one!). My parents love Disney, and instilled that magic in my sisters and I. Something about the happiness that radiates from most people while you are there, itís infectious! This is my first time writing a PTR or TR for that matter, so I hope you enjoy it!

Okay, enough about why I love Disney, letís meet the cast of this PTR!

Me Ė Lover of all things Disney.

DH Ė Rick, DH, loves me and all things Disney.:lovestruc
http://i576.photobucket.com/albums/ss201/shebaxric/DSC00278.jpg (Note: I hate pictures of myself, so this will be a rare glimpse of the Sheresa monster).:lmao:

DSIS Ė Relly (nickname), 38 and lover of Disney, but never been to WDW!:scared1:

DBF Ė My sisterís boyfriend, we will refer to him as Mickey. He has also never been to WDW and is going to be the go with the flow guy! (I will upload a picture of Relly and Mickey shortly, I need to get one!)

DMIL Ė will be referred to as Daisy, her favorite character. I donít think I couldíve asked for a better mother-in-law. We have taken several trips to WDW together.:hug:

DFIL Ė will be referred to as Donald, his favorite character, which fits him to a tee! Just like DMIL, we have taken several trips together.
http://i576.photobucket.com/albums/ss201/shebaxric/DSC00315.jpg