PDA

View Full Version : Are ressie's needed for...


eazyrider
07-04-2002, 06:53 AM
Are ressies needed for lombard's?? If so does anyone know a number to call?? Can we make them the same day at hotel??

Sherrilatte
07-05-2002, 08:16 AM
Eazy...

I'm sure you can make ressies for LL on the Universal 800 number.

Btw, I asked the same question awhile ago and rcvd some good info. If you do a search on Lombard Landing on this board, it should pull up that thread. I even received some helpful reviews!

I'm not sure how to link a post to a thread or I would lead you straight to it. Hope this helps:)

eazyrider
07-05-2002, 10:51 AM
Thanks for the response but everytime I try search it is disabled and we leave Tuesday

WebmasterBarry
07-05-2002, 12:21 PM
Search is working again. :)