PDA

View Full Version : Here's how to book a package...


MusicMouse
08-02-2009, 01:38 PM
OK, I've figured it out. You have to go into the website booking system under room only. Choose your resort, and then add on the package. I just booked 7 nights at CBR at the end of January. :cool1: WE'RE GOING TO DISNEY WORLD!!! :banana: :banana:

kirbygump
08-02-2009, 03:15 PM
Didn't work for me - once I add on the DDP I get the no rooms available blurb at the top of the page.

kandemom
08-02-2009, 03:17 PM
Thanks! I got it to work. Just saving the search for now,but its good to knowhow much to budget:)