PDA

View Full Version : I was wondering if anyone has

cheermom1
07-29-2009, 10:01 AM
measurements of the campsite in the 2000 and 1500 loops? Just average size a guesstimate? thanks so much :goodvibes

2goofycampers
07-29-2009, 10:30 AM
Try this, thanks to Shanman for his hard work.

http://sites.google.com/site/shanmansdisney/fort-wilderness-site-maps/fortwildernesssitemapsisinalpha-release

cheermom1
07-29-2009, 11:12 AM
Try this, thanks to Shanman for his hard work.

http://sites.google.com/site/shanmansdisney/fort-wilderness-site-maps/fortwildernesssitemapsisinalpha-release

I have NO idea how this works I'm sorry...:confused:

2goofycampers
07-29-2009, 12:32 PM
I have NO idea how this works

Me either, :rotfl2: I am a bit tech challenged.

Here are some directions.

http://www.disboards.com/showpost.php?p=32320772&postcount=71

cheermom1
07-29-2009, 01:01 PM

Here are some directions.

http://www.disboards.com/showpost.php?p=32320772&postcount=71

I will try this when i get home. thanks

But I was wondering do you know if they have the measurements on this thing because that is I was looking for just a guesstimate or average of what the measurements of the sites are. I want to mark it in my back yard and put it everything i want to take and see if it would fit. If something doesn't then there is no reason to bring it...thanks :goodvibes

kaguilbeau
07-29-2009, 04:28 PM
I will try this when i get home. thanks

But I was wondering do you know if they have the measurements on this thing because that is I was looking for just a guesstimate or average of what the measurements of the sites are. I want to mark it in my back yard and put it everything i want to take and see if it would fit. If something doesn't then there is no reason to bring it...thanks :goodvibes