malibustacey
06-16-2009, 01:21 PM
Hello
I saw this website advertised in the Sunday newspaper mag and the website is called www.landybridal.com
and basically- they COPY designer dresses for a teeny tiny price in euros. You can even send them a photo of the designer dress if they dont list it and they will copy it.
What i want to know IS - HAS ANYONE USED THEM?
It seems to good to be true
(i wouldnt use them anyway because i am too terrified that i get a crap dress but i still want to know if i should maybe try them!?)
I saw this website advertised in the Sunday newspaper mag and the website is called www.landybridal.com
and basically- they COPY designer dresses for a teeny tiny price in euros. You can even send them a photo of the designer dress if they dont list it and they will copy it.
What i want to know IS - HAS ANYONE USED THEM?
It seems to good to be true
(i wouldnt use them anyway because i am too terrified that i get a crap dress but i still want to know if i should maybe try them!?)