PDA

View Full Version : MA. Posters

Pages : [1] 2

dzee
02-20-2009, 11:13 AM
:wave2:I'm a new poster but an old visitor of the DIS. I'm from MA and I was

wondering if there were any snow people out there like me. :rotfl:

I met one of us yesterday and we both agree that we are SOOOO READY FOR SPRING! :daisy: Thanx for reading!

Disneydonnam
02-20-2009, 12:20 PM
:wave2: Hello from Norwood.

Metro West
02-21-2009, 07:24 AM
http://bestsmileys.com/welcome/11.gif

dizluvah
02-21-2009, 04:44 PM
OP - I am from NH so I understand the desire for the end of the snow - I am so tired of unburying my mailbox after snowblowing/plowing.

To the PP - I was born in good ole Norwood, I used to live on Cypress street....ahem...30+ years ago when I was an elementary school student. :rotfl:

Disneydonnam
02-21-2009, 05:02 PM
OP - I am from NH so I understand the desire for the end of the snow - I am so tired of unburying my mailbox after snowblowing/plowing.

To the PP - I was born in good ole Norwood, I used to live on Cypress street....ahem...30+ years ago when I was an elementary school student. :rotfl:

I grew up on Railroad Ave and went to St. Catherine's also 30+

mass02703
02-21-2009, 11:18 PM
I grew up in Attleboro, but now live in Rhode Island. I am so ready for summer. I'm sick of the cold and the snow. Really looking forward to April vacation in Disney.

michael's mom
02-21-2009, 11:57 PM
Are we really getting a foot of snow! :scared: Hull MA here! I CAN'T WAIT FOR SPRING BECAUSE THEN MY TRIP IS VERY CLOSE!!!!

Jupiter&Wolfe
02-22-2009, 12:16 AM
Welcome!

Born and raised in MA. I love this state, except for at this time of year. Where you'll have a week of nice weather and then BOOM, another snow storm! Honestly, It's just one big Spring tease...

I spend most of my days dreaming of Disney World Weather. :love:

aristocat11
02-22-2009, 02:51 AM
:wave: from Western MA!!

karen l
02-22-2009, 07:46 AM
:welcome: dzee