PDA

View Full Version : NEW HERE! Desperately Seeking DISFRIENDS!!!

*ImCinderella*
02-11-2009, 01:08 PM
Yeah so im new here! My mom has an acount on DISboards, so of course i wanted one too!:woohoo: I'm going to WDW in May (9th-20th) and i will be staying at POP for the first time!:thumbsup2 Our last trip in Sept. we stayed at POFQ. But anyways i just wanted to let everyone know that im a newbie! And i would so love to be friends with anyone newbie or not!:grouphug:

Belle67
02-11-2009, 01:09 PM
Welcome Cinderella! princess:

BethEJo
02-11-2009, 01:13 PM
Hey there,

everyones your friend at the DIS (sorry for how cheesey that sounds lol)!

and WELCOME!

*ImCinderella*
02-11-2009, 01:16 PM
THX!!!!:rotfl: Im so excited that i can finally talk to people about Disney! Have you ever stayed at POP? Welcome Cinderella! princess:

Belle67
02-11-2009, 01:18 PM
No I am sorry I never have, the places I have stayed are on my post, I am sure lots of people out here on the boards will have stayed at POP and have advice for you. Anywhere at WDW is always great with me!:thumbsup2

*ImCinderella*
Hey there,

everyones your friend at the DIS (sorry for how cheesey that sounds lol)!

and WELCOME!
WOW thx!!! So how do you post pictures on your page?:confused3 (remember new here lol!)

SIMMSMOUSE
I stayed at POP in Sept. it was great. Get a room in the 60's building because it is close to the main building. I am going to be at CBR on May 21-28 Pirate room. I can't wait!!!!!!!!!pirate:

*ImCinderella*
02-11-2009, 01:21 PM
No I am sorry I never have, the places I have stayed are on my post, I am sure lots of people out here on the boards will have stayed at POP and have advice for you. Anywhere at WDW is always great with me!:thumbsup2
So i see that you've stayed at the Swan. Did you like it? Was it "Disney" enough?

*ImCinderella*
02-11-2009, 01:25 PM