PDA

View Full Version : Question about posting pics


Stephie77
02-03-2009, 01:08 PM
When I tried to pose a pic in my first post, it told me I have to have 10 postings to post pics? Is there any way around this?

MegKate
02-03-2009, 01:11 PM
When I tried to pose a pic in my first post, it told me I have to have 10 postings to post pics? Is there any way around this?

Nope. Just get to your 10 posts.

Lorelei528
02-03-2009, 01:15 PM
It'll happen before you know it!!!:thumbsup2

Stephie77
02-03-2009, 01:51 PM
Thanks! Can't wait until I can post pics!

AlexandraOrtolaza
02-04-2009, 08:54 AM
Same happened to me. :(

Stephie77
02-04-2009, 08:57 AM
Same happened to me. :(
it will happen soon! it took like an hour on the site or so. you only need 4 more, so you are almost there.