PDA

View Full Version : Another Unofficial Chatterbox Thread- Everyone is Welcome!

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

eatmypixiedust
01-14-2009, 01:01 AM
Don't adjust that TV set because it's time for another unofficial chatterbox thread! Everyone is Welcome! :woohoo: :yay: :banana: :cheer2:

http://i42.tinypic.com/2emfl1u.jpg

And now a brief message from one of our proud sponsors....brought to you by Sameyeyam Incorporated

http://i41.tinypic.com/2lj0osp.jpg

Jennasmomma
01-14-2009, 01:10 AM
hi :) This is my first time joining the unofficial chatterbox thread. Since no one else has posted yet, I'll take this opportunity to introduce myself lol.

My name is Gina and I'm 35. I have a 13 yr old daughter. Due to medical problems I do not work. I use to work in the medical field though. I was a phlebotomist in a blood plasma center. (the liquid part of your blood. Its used to make medication)

I live next door to my parents. (This arrangement only works if you are very close to your parents. Thankfully I am. hahaha). My sister and soon to be brother in law (I refer to him as my BIL alot) live about 10 minutes away. We live in the suburbs of Pittsburgh PA.

I like to read, pen pals (the old fashioned pen/paper kind), scrapbooking, couponing/refunding.

I found the Disboards when we were planning our first trip in 2006. After my sister's wedding in April we are saving up to go back. I can't wait.

I hope to make a lot of friends on here. Right now I have none :(

eatmypixiedust
01-14-2009, 01:20 AM
hi :) This is my first time joining the unofficial chatterbox thread. Since no one else has posted yet, I'll take this opportunity to introduce myself lol.

My name is Gina and I'm 35. I have a 13 yr old daughter. Due to medical problems I do not work. I use to work in the medical field though. I was a phlebotomist in a blood plasma center. (the liquid part of your blood. Its used to make medication)