PDA

View Full Version : Packing List

shellywalker
09-21-2008, 11:43 AM
This is my first time traveling with my 2 kids. DD who is 5 and DS who will be 9 months when we leave! These are the packing lists that I have made...and I'm sure that I've forgotten a million things! If you see anything that I've missed, please let me know :) Keep in mind I will be traveling by myself with them and meeting my husband (who is currently serving in Iraq) in Orlando.

Diaper Bag (For Airplane):
Diapers
Wipes
Formula
Bottle
Sippy Cup
1 Jar Baby Food (breakfast)
1 Spoon
Disposable changing Pads
Disposable Bib
2 Regular Bibs
Change of Clothes
First Aid Kit
Baby Tylenol
Childrens Tylenol
Regular Tlylenol
Dramamine
Benadryl
Desitin
Wet Wipes
Shout Wipes
Tide-to-go
Camera
Video Camera
Laptop
Orajel
Pacifier
Cell Phone Charger
Contact Case and Glasses
Small Stuffed animal
Blankie
Small Toys

Maddie's Carry-On:
Leapster
Go Fish
Old Maid
Books
Coloring Books & Crayons
Workbook & Pencil
Ipod
Snacks
Change of clothes
Travel Pillows
Teddy Bear
Blankie

I think I've got all the items for our suitcases under control. I guess I can always buy whatever I need down there as well! I've already started packing (call me crazy) and we leave on the 24th of October :)

all4fun
09-21-2008, 11:58 AM
I am about two months out and already typing up my packing lists. I think it's wise to get things in order well in advance, but I don't like being rushed at the last minute, because that is when I forget the most important things!