PDA

View Full Version : Forlida Orlando Tickets?


corvair
04-20-2002, 09:55 AM
Hi, I am getting ready to buy tickets. I have found that this is the cheapest way for me to buy tickets. Do I have to be a member of something or is this price for everyone? Are these tickets or are these vouchers? Has anyone used this site? Please help? Thanks do much. I have found great saving from reading these boards. thanks corvair

Humpbacks1962
04-20-2002, 11:57 AM
Yep, they are among Disney's authorized resellers of discounted tickets, along with Ticketmania.com

You'll be OK

Wanda

lizziepooh
04-21-2002, 12:08 AM
We purchased tickets from them and used them this past December. We had no problems at all. We received the tickets fed ex about 3 days after ordering.

wales
04-22-2002, 10:00 AM
First lets clear this up,there is a florida orlando tickets.net and a florida tickets inc.com Florida tickets inc is a little cheaper and they are reliable.My tickets were mailed at 4pm on thursday the 18th of april and I received them on Sat the 20th of april,after I ordered online they sent me a mailing date and I received the tickets 2 days later,and they are the same tickets I have bought from the official disney web site.Heres the story,when I spoke to the florida tickets inc people they told me that ticketmania.com handles all of their mailings,upon hearing this I called ticketmania and they verified this for me,the funny thing is, is that the prices on the florida tickets inc.com are a little cheaper than the ticketmania.com website.HOPEFULLY THIS WILL HELP TO CLEAR THINGS UP