PDA

View Full Version : Virtual Family Kingdom Thread

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

aengus
05-22-2008, 11:45 AM
Here you may discuss the new game virtual family kingdom

I would like to thank you all for respecting me while the game was being evaluated.

For now please keep it in this thread. We still have much to learn about this game and its direction.

Thanks again for your understanding.

ETA:

Here is the link to login to the game directly

http://www.virtualfamilykingdom.com/login.php

charmarie
05-22-2008, 11:50 AM
Does anyone understand what's gonig on with this game? There's no place to log in. I pre-registered quite awhile back, so I thought we'd actually be able to log in today. I'm new to all this beta stuff, so can you explain how this all works to "Mrs. Dumbo" here. lol

Thanks for this thread Aengus!

Hugs,

Scodaddy
05-22-2008, 11:53 AM
MagicShell and I were just IMing about this.
She has sent an email to their 'Contact Us' link.

If we hear anything, we'll post it

IrishTinkerbell
05-22-2008, 11:55 AM
It seems like they might be having a problem, and are trying to fix it.

Thanks Aengus for letting us discuss this here :thumbsup2

redshoe
05-22-2008, 11:57 AM
Thank you, Aengus!!

Here's what I know: A moderator from another board got a call earlier from a VFK staff member. She wanted to let everyone know that they're having to reconfigure the servers before they're able to open. Apparently she wanted to make sure we didn't all panic. :)

I think a rocky start is to be expected here, and I'm not worried at all. It sounds like they're working really hard to get things up and running for us!

MissVMK678:0)
05-22-2008, 11:58 AM
Sorry About My Thread,I was Sleepy and Had Heart Ache.

But Lets Have A Fresh Start!

VFK is not open yet and should be it might be caused to lag and or something else.
We have just completed the reconfiguration of our servers, and testing everything.