PDA

View Full Version : Everest rooms...AGAIN. :D


VMK_MagicalLadee
09-12-2007, 08:19 AM
SOOO... I seem to not have enough room for...well. Anything.

SO.
I am offering 200 credits per room code in a shopping spree.

OR.
If you get me 4 codes at one time, Ill give you a 1000 credit spree.


I hope that makes sense.
Thanks guys!

( No, Im not just lazy, my everest game doesnt work ;))

AlonelyMom
09-12-2007, 10:32 AM
as far as I know, know ones everest game is giving codes anymore.
Good luck on finding everest room codes that cheap :)

VMK_MagicalLadee
09-12-2007, 10:34 AM
My friend just got me one??

Hmm. Thats odd then!

And thanks, Ill keep trying with my cheap little price :)

AlonelyMom
09-12-2007, 10:41 AM
wow that's great! I'll have to see if mine is working again...yippy
If it does I'll let ya know

whs_singingrose
09-12-2007, 10:50 AM
hmm.. i wonder if mine works??

but I mostly use my latop and don't have it installed on here, I might have to use my desktop computer.

mouseman68
09-12-2007, 12:02 PM
the codes were random. I remember at one point, one of the levels was not working for me which was level II. But when I entered the codes for the other levels I did get a room. Hope that changed.

Disney Dreams
09-12-2007, 12:11 PM
Magic,

Just tried to get you a few. It's not giving me a code at the end. :( I will keep trying. If I get any, they're yours - no credits needed.

- Dreams

VMK_MagicalLadee
09-12-2007, 12:14 PM
Dreaaaammmmmssssss...... >_<

aPiratesLife4Me
09-12-2007, 12:31 PM
Mine will not update, continues to say "update failed" and then never gives any codes anymore. I was going to load the game onto our new computer, but can't find it online even using the links from here. :confused3 Only goes to the WDW Everest page, not the page it used to go to.