PDA

View Full Version : Friday night is cruise chat - link inside


WDWLVR
09-07-2007, 08:22 PM
click here to enter chat (http://host50.123flashchat.com/disboards/)

It is Friday night which means it is cruise chat night in the main chat room. Join us as we talk about cruising - Disney style.

Chat starts at:

9 pm Eastern

8 pm Central

7 pm Mountain

6 pm Pacific

yndygo
09-07-2007, 08:41 PM
edit: okay, so it requires us to log in using our user ID and password from here... check!
See you there.
:)