PDA

View Full Version : CANNOT get into QR


Wilsonfamily4
09-05-2007, 03:57 PM
I thought maybe everyone was not able to get into QR but I guess you all can. I haven't been able to since sometime yesterdy. Can anyone give me the address for his forum? Thanks

Okay I can get into his forum but I cannot get into the site from there either. It just gives me the Internet Explorer cannot display this webpage

diswife
09-05-2007, 07:03 PM
I just tryed & I am in. Maybe it just got fixed.

M 'n C
09-05-2007, 07:18 PM
I just got in. Have you cleared your temp files lately? Maybe it is pulling up a cached page right now.

Wilsonfamily4
09-05-2007, 09:13 PM
I have been able to get on for a few hours now. So strange. I tried everything and nothing worked so I gave up and then checked later and I got in. WEIRD