PDA

View Full Version : Hi and Welcome, come sign in (introductions)

BernardandMissBianca
08-16-2007, 09:46 AM
I'll start since I am the Goddess and all! :rotfl2: Just wanted to say welcome to everyone!

I'm Buffy and I hail from blink and ya miss it, CT. I'm 33 years old and I am a SAHM. I have been married to DH going on 15 years and we have 4 kids, DS11, DS6, DS5, and DD 1.5.
I have been scrapping for 3 years now. I started by diving in head first with 9 heritage albums for myself, my brothers, and my cousins. And I really got my feet wet with our first Disney trip, which took me 2 years to finish! :rolleyes:
We have been to WDW as a family 5 times and I have been 2 more times to scrap, once with mom and once with DH. We have a trip planned for Dec of this year as well.
Other hobbies include cross stitch, swapping, and collecting scrap supplies.

We are a crazy lot, from all walks of life and all over the world, but this is the best group of guys a gals anyone could ever meet.

PrincessNancy96
08-16-2007, 09:56 AM
HI! I'm BAMB's (BernardandMissBianca's) left hand (only because I'm left handed and it's easier for me! :lmao:)!

I'm Nancy..NAHM(SAHM) of 5 munchkins who start school tomorrow!!!!! :)
DH and I have been married 11 years but have known each other for over 20 years! We have 5 children.. 4 boys & 1 girl!

We've been to WDW twice and are due to go back in 2008 as soon as I can get DH to decide on a date so I can get it booked... He is being a bit difficult today on the date so I'm being a bit more demanding on his decision! MEN!