PDA

View Full Version : My Crazy Life

rlovew
08-16-2007, 04:49 AM
Sorry I haven't been on the boards much this week my life has taken a turn for the even crazier than normal. Of course as a teacher I headed back to school this week to prepare for kids and that is always a little crazy and tiring but last night after lots of discussion and fact finding my parents decided to send my brother to Florida to live with us for his senior year of high school so I am going from having no children to having a senior in high school almost overnight as we are picking him up in Orlando after a weekend at Disney Sunday since school starts Monday. This also means that in asddition to finishing up around my classroom and with preparations for next week I need to register him for school and do a little more prep on the bedroom he is staying in. I am reading posts but i may not have much time to respond in the next few days with all that is happening.

Rebecca

Lisa
08-16-2007, 05:10 AM
Yes, it does sound like your life got even crazier, but sounds like you have it all under control before it gets too nuts.:scared:

Good luck in the upcoming school year, I hopw you have a good class.:goodvibes

AlexWyattMommy
08-16-2007, 06:03 AM
That would be a drastic change, from none to "big"one.

I am glad to know that you are okay, if a little tired. Remember, we are here if you need us.

patchchild
08-16-2007, 06:51 AM
look out life, here you come! Best of luck with back to school. I teach as well and oh boy, is life getting busy.

MomOf2DisneyKids
08-16-2007, 07:08 AM
wow, that's quite a change!! Good luck to you!!!!!

aroyer
08-16-2007, 07:25 AM
Good luck! pixiedust:

Faerie
08-16-2007, 07:27 AM
What a change for both you and this young man! I can't imagine having to change schools for senior year. Good luck to you both!

PrincessNancy96
08-16-2007, 04:47 PM
Good luck Rebecca!!!