PDA

View Full Version : Photopass Question

Yzerbear19
08-13-2007, 03:31 PM
I apoligize if this has been asked a billion times before, but does DLR have Photopass? If so, does it work the same way as WDW?

When my sister and I went to WDW we really liked Photopass since we rarely get a picture of both of us on vacation. I think we ended up with 130 photos on our Photopass CD when we were done.

Thanks!

ramkam
08-13-2007, 03:40 PM
Yes DLR has Photo Pass. You can even use your WDW Photo Pass card if you don't want a new card. The DLR photographers got a kick out of our WDW Photo Pass cards from the water parks.

Have fun!

trekkie2
08-13-2007, 11:22 PM
I am a disney newbie- what is photopass?

Yzerbear19
08-13-2007, 11:43 PM
Yes DLR has Photo Pass. You can even use your WDW Photo Pass card if you don't want a new card. The DLR photographers got a kick out of our WDW Photo Pass cards from the water parks.

Have fun! Thank you! I'm glad to hear that Photopass works the same. :) YEAH!! That makes me excited! I don't know why. I think we would have to get a new one because I'm not sure where the other one is.