PDA

View Full Version : How does this sound


stemikger
03-02-2007, 06:45 AM
Hi all,

Can anyone tell me what they thing of my ADRs I made for my upcoming 10 day August trip.

Monday August 13 (dinner) - Crystal Palace
Tuesday August 14 (dinner) - Le Celler
Wednesday August 15 (dinner) - Flying Fish
Thursday August 16 (dinner) - Ohana
Friday August 17 (dinneer) - San Angel
Saturday August 18 (dinner) Biergarten (in Germany)
Sunday August 19 (dinner) Mamma Melrose
Monday August 20 (dinner) BOMAS
Tuesday August 21 (dinner) Raglen Road
Wednesday August 22 (lunch) Sci Fi

Thanks

MICKEEP
03-02-2007, 07:08 AM
Monday August 13 (dinner) - Crystal Palace Love the characters and the building is beautiful. We always try to have an early breakfast here and enter the MK before it opens.
Tuesday August 14 (dinner) - Le Celler One of our top 5 favorites
Wednesday August 15 (dinner) - Flying Fish Have not tried it. But have eaten next door at Spoodles, which is fantastic.
Thursday August 16 (dinner) - Ohana Another of our top 5 favorites. We loved this before the change and also love it now...except for the shrimp :upsidedow
Friday August 17 (dinneer) - San Angel It has been a long time since we have eaten here. We are big Mexican food fans, but we can never find anything on their menu that appeals to us
Saturday August 18 (dinner) Biergarten (in Germany) It has also been a long time since we have eaten here but I have seen some positive reviews of this place as of late, and we are looking forward to eating there again soon
Sunday August 19 (dinner) Mamma Melrose Have not tried it
Monday August 20 (dinner) BOMAS Another of our top 5 favorites.
Tuesday August 21 (dinner) Raglen Road Have not tried it
Wednesday August 22 (lunch) Sci Fi Not the best of food but the atmosphere is great. Everyone must go here at least once.