PDA

View Full Version : clicktothemagic.com

Magical JenK
01-07-2007, 11:47 PM
Hello-

I'm new to the rewards programs & have signed up for SR, CR & QR & while doing some searching found some info on this site (clicktothemagic.com). I did a search here on the DIS & it seems that there hasn't been much discussion about it since February 2006. Do any of you do this reward program at all? I was just curious.

Thank you in advance.
Jen

faithhope
01-08-2007, 01:32 AM
There have been problems getting payments in the past. Best to avoid the site until people report getting paid again.

azgal81
01-08-2007, 02:51 AM
This program also had horrible problems with computer viruses ever since it came back on the new server. I don't know if the virus is gone but I'm not going to screw up my laptop by going to that site. Also I haven't heard of one person who has gotten paid recently so yeah I'm not going to waste my time. There are plenty more reward sites out there that pay I would rather spend extra time on them!

mickeyfan1
01-08-2007, 06:47 AM
I go there daily, the viruses are gone. It is slow to add up if you don't do any offers, I get between 8 and 10 points a day and usually 5 weekly points. I do send in Boxtops for Education and get 5 points each on them. It usually takes about 2 weeks for them to credit. Bonnie has been good to answer my emails, too. I don't know how much time she spends on the site, there used to be daily trivia, but since the servers changed she has only had 4 questions. I don't have enough to cash out, her rewards to cash out are very high compared to others, but when I get there, I will make sure to track the time, etc.

njziggy
01-08-2007, 07:20 AM
Beware! Payout is a problem. I personally had problem recieving my cashout amounts. I used to send in boxtops and the sort but wasn't always creditted. Currently my Mom has been waiting almost a year for her payment. She has written multiple emails but, no response.

cxcelica
01-08-2007, 09:52 AM