PDA

View Full Version : Anybody like me or do all of the DISers go to Disney every year?

IHeartTink04
08-12-2006, 01:03 AM
I feel like the biggest goober looking at these every day and my boyfriend thinks I am a nut. I have not do not go to Disney World every year nor do I get to go more than once a year. I ready these boards every and I don't even have a trip planned and I probably won't be going for two years and that will be a total of four years since my last visit!!!! Obviously it is impossible for me to pay to go because I am a college student but my family doesn't go every year (like I would love) and I don't even know anyone around my area who gets to go every year. It seems that everyone else on here goes more than once a year if not every year. I was just wondering if there are any other people who are so Disney obssessed like me that they read these just see whats new in Disney and remember things for trips that are years away hoping that some of the things will still be around when they get there. I feel like I am the only one. :blush: :blush: I am just hoping that when I get out of school I can go every year too! :cool1:

IHeartTink04
08-12-2006, 01:10 AM
:guilty: Sorry for any typos I pretty much don't proof read before I submit!

Michele
08-12-2006, 01:17 AM
No, I have to say I am just the opposite. I get way too depressed on the Disboards if I don't have a trip planned. I am only here when we have a tirp coming up.

But, oh boy, when it's that time I can't tear myself away. I don't have a lot of posts, cause I don't feel like I have a lot to contribute and I'm not funny or clever (read thread killer). But I read as much as I can.

MissMagnolia
08-12-2006, 01:43 AM
I'm like Michele. I frequent the boards when I'm planning a trip. We usually go every other year. My DH gets burned out on WDW. The last time we were there was in Jan. of 2004. We are going this August because we are celebrating my DD's "mastering of the potty". :banana:

torinsmom