PDA

View Full Version : Room Only Reservation???

Natalya
08-04-2006, 12:49 PM
I am new at the whole making a WDW reservation thing. So forgive me if this is a really random stupid question.

I made a AAA reservation with 6 day park hopper tickets through Disney.

I just got my confirmation in the mail and it has the price I was quoted minus my deposit but it says "5 night Room Only" with no mention of my 6 day park hopper tickets. Is this generally how they do it? I just don't want to check in only to find out that I have to pay an extra $900 for the tickets on top of what I was already quoted. :confused3

safetymom
08-04-2006, 01:02 PM
It should mention the tickets. I would call and check on it.

Cool-Beans
08-04-2006, 01:53 PM
It should mention the tickets. I would call and check on it.Ditto.

BillSears
08-04-2006, 03:26 PM
I made a AAA reservation with 6 day park hopper tickets through Disney.

As far as I know you can only make a AAA room only reservation through Disney. If you add on tickets it becomes a package reservation and you have to go through AAA to book it. So it looks like you've only got the room reserved.

If you feel comfortable telling us the price, general dates, location and number of people we can price out what it should be for the package or just room amounts.

Natalya
08-04-2006, 04:07 PM
As far as I know you can only make a AAA room only reservation through Disney. If you add on tickets it becomes a package reservation and you have to go through AAA to book it. So it looks like you've only got the room reserved.

If you feel comfortable telling us the price, general dates, location and number of people we can price out what it should be for the package or just room amounts.

$2099 for 4 people (2 Adults, 1 Junior -12-, and 1 child -3-). GF garden view room. Mid october with AAA discount.