PDA

View Full Version : In place of Brita Fill and Go

lilsunshine1219
07-09-2006, 07:55 PM
I have heard alot about the Brita Fill and Go bottles and I think this will be a great idea for my trip to disney in Aug. The problem is that I cannot find them ANYWHERE. I found these Pure Water 2 Go online and I am wondering if anyone has tried them???

I am new to DIS boards, so I cannot post the Url yet, but if you google Pure Water 2 Go it come up first

If anyone has any feedback please let me know.

Thanks, :confused3

cnids00
07-09-2006, 09:08 PM
Brita Fill'n Go was clearanced out at Wal-Mart and then I found them a couple of weeks ago at our CVS store, I was there waiting to pick up a prescription. I don't know about the other bottles you are asking about but wanted to mention the CVS store for the Brita Fill'n Go.

Maybe another poster knows about the bottles you are asking about. :)

we6clarks
07-09-2006, 09:30 PM
You usually can find the brita water bottles and filters on sale at Ebay.

bexplosive
08-01-2006, 11:57 PM
Yes, I have tried the ************ bottles. I got mine a few weeks ago, and they are great!!

www.************.com

you can just take them with you anywhere and refill anywhere. a must for any traveling

bevtoy
08-02-2006, 02:36 AM
I bought the ************ ones and we like them.

bexplosive
08-04-2006, 08:44 AM
I bought the ************ ones and we like them.

which ones did you get? have you tried the BIO bottle? my brother goes camping and fishing a lot, and I just bought a couple for him for his birthday coming up.

I think it would be perfect for that because then you dont have to carry around water, you just fill it up in a lake or stream!

bexplosive
08-04-2006, 06:42 PM